Image

Wanderlust Wednesdays: Bora Bora


According to Wikipedia, Wanderlust is a strong desire for or impulse to wander or travel and explore the world.  A couple of Wednesdays a month I’ll feature a spot I’d really love to visit.  If you’ve ever had the chance to visit these places, I’d love to hear from you.  Since this is my first installment of Wanderlust Wednesdays, I figure I’ll start off big!  Bora Bora has always seemed to be the most exotic destination in the world.  Seriously, who wouldn’t want to stay here???


Hilton-Bora-Bora-Presidential-SuiteSource


boraboraSource

bora-bora-2Source

This isn’t a place I’d likely go to with my kids.  Not that they wouldn’t appreciate it but, to me, it’s a primo couple’s vacation – tranquil, romantic, and exotic.  This is also not a place we will probably visit until the kids are long grown and out of the house because, frankly, once I get there I don’t know if I’ll be able to leave!

2 thoughts on “Wanderlust Wednesdays: Bora Bora

Leave a Reply

